Valley of whites and blues

Hey!

How’s the weather treating you all? Well, stay hydrated and take care of your diet as it’s summers and it’s killing! Though I just travelled back to Guwahati few days back so I’m quite enjoying this pleasant rainy days here.

Anyway this post is all about pairing whites and blues in this hot summers. I always prefer to wear full sleeves and only can think of blue and white to carry on during the day time. Hence, you’ll find my summer wardrobe full of shades of white and blue.

So stay tuned till the end to check the outfit details. Here are the few pictures below.








Yes!!! I paired the whole outfit with a pair of kohlapuris only cause of comfort and fusion. You can always mix and match right? No harm in it. So this is the whole look of the outfit. Also if you all have noticed, I tried to match my glasses with my kohlapuris. Just a fun touch. 

Anyway hope you guys have liked it and got inspired somewhere to be stylish and fun during summers without wearing much bold colours. I’ll be coming up with more posts in the blog so stay tuned you all and follow me below in my social links.

Much love.

Outfit details

White bell sleeves shirt- Gk 1 M block market

Flare jeans- Jabong.com

Kohlapuris- Lajpat Nagar market

Bag- Stalkbuylove.com


Social media links-

Instagram

Facebook
❤️

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

