Midnight affair

Hey Guys!!!

It’s been a long time and I’m back with back to back posts for this month before this year 2016 ends and we bid goodbye! 

I still remember how this year started and with a blink of an eye it’s December! Well, let’s live these last few days of 2016 with joy and happiness! I’ll also be sharing my New Year’s resolution in my next post and hopefully to hear back from you as well.

So, coming back to my post called Midnight Affair in collaboration with Ka-sha-Khan. I hope you guys enjoy it. We had loads of fun while shooting it. 



It’s a perfect outfit for an evening event or any kind of wedding event like mehendi or any day event. You can pair this outfit with some traditional accessories and you’re good to go.Like I always say, I keep my outfit very minimal hence I kept it very minimalistic and paired it with a pair of sunglasses during the day time.



I hope you guys liked it. I’m coming up with different posts for the winters and some cool ideas for this winters to carry on.

The link to the outfit details are down below and please like and share my post if it had inspired you somewhere! Also, follow my blog to stay updated.

The dress- ka-sha-khan

Sunglasses- dukaanandco
Follow me on Instagram and show some love to Thebluegirlwithwings❤️️


Much love to all

💕

One Comment

Leave a Reply

