Straight from the Runway

I know it’s the festive season and I’ve no posts in accordance with the festive season! Well, I’ll be coming up with a festive post soon enough but till then I have finally finished writing this post. I personally love this outfit as it is very chic and my kinda outfit (if you know how I am)!

Anyway let’s start with the post! I gave this title cause I felt this outfit is like one of the runway outfit and it’s very easy to carry on with! Let’s have a look and then I’ll tell you all about my mix and matches and how easily you can achieve this look!



I love this kinda outfits to attend any events. This outfit is very chic and also, makes you look tall (for all of those short girls like me)! Also, I believe it’s all about how you carry it and the perfect way to mix and match! Sheer tops are never out of fashion if you know how to team them up in accordance to day or night. A good inner and also the texture and colour matters a lot while teaming them up. Black always plays the safest colour to carry on with but why not experiment right? Nobody wants to keep wearing the same trend and repeat it every time.

What I’m wearing?

Multi striped sheer top- Brand Aahmos

High waisted trousers- H&M

Heels- Koovs

Bag- BagsbyAnqi


I hope you’ve enjoyed this post and hopefully I could give you some inspirations for any upcoming decent parties or events.

I’d love to hear from you in the comments section below. Let me know if you guys want me to do any particular post.

Till then keep rockin every day and keep building up memories.

Stay tuned in this space for lot more fun posts and weird ones as well.

Love,

Archita.

Leave a Reply

