The Tale from Persia 

Hello October!

Autumn is almost here and so are the lovely colours and festive seasons all over the world. I’m in love with this season since my childhood and also, this is my birthday month which automatically creates a soft spot.

Well, this month I’ve collaborated with an amazing designer Rajdeep Ranawat and got the opportunity to style his lovely piece of work. The moment I had tried the outfit on me, all I could think of is Persia and since the work on the outfit is so beautifully done giving me a Persian vibe hence, I called this post as The Tale from Persia. Here’s the complete editorial of the look. This time I’ve created a photo essay on this look. Enjoy the look.




 

 

 

I gave a little twist adopting some flavours from Persia and preferred to style it with a bandana and a belt to accentuate the outfit.

 

I hope you have enjoyed this editorial post on this outfit. This post is very special to me and all thanks to Abhilash for bringing these pictures beautifully. A lot more to come, till then stay tuned in this space and keep rocking the days as it comes!

With love,

Archita ❤️

Outfit Details

Dress-http://www.rajdeepranawat.com/

Earrings- Kalachowk 

Heels- Forever21

Picture credit- Abhilash Agrawal (@abhilash_agrawal)

Leave a Reply

