Casual kinda Chic 

As I was strolling through the streets of Lodhi Colony, I just couldn’t resist the beautiful work of the Art District located near Meherchand Market. One surely should visit this place if you’ve a taste for art and creativity.

Anyway, Hi guys!

Hope all of you’re doing great likewise. I’ve been caught up with so many work to carry on with. Phew! So, here I’m with another post on a casual day out styling a Piccadilly pants and a Little Black Dress.

So let’s move forward with the casual day out look that I had put on.

LOOK 1

I love slipping into flare jeans, wide boot cut jeans or Piccadilly kinda pants as they are way more comfortable to spend your day in. So I just paired a navy blue Piccadilly pants with a plain knotted back white top for the day to spend well, loitering around.

I paired the outfit with one of my favourite block heels and a neckpiece as I always keep my accessories minimal.


Outfit details-

Piccadilly pants- http://www.stalkbuylove.com/

White top- http://indiangully.net

Heels- Forever21


Look 2

In this look, I generally teamed a plain black dress with a checked shrug for a lil experimental evening look. So for an evening out, it’s not always necessary to wear a simple LBD, if you’re bored of it, then just put on a shrug and you’re good to go, baby!



So this was the evening look that I had styled for a tedious day like mine! If you’re in a hurry for an event, then you can use such ideas to get ready in no time and enjoy your time ahead.

Outfit details-

Little black dress- http://indiangully.net

Checked monochrome shrug- http://indiangully.net

I hope you guys like it and let me know if there are any other posts you’d want me to do in the comments section below. I’m coming up with some amazing editorials posts in future so stay tuned for more. Till then show some love and keep rocking your days.

Much ❤️

Archita

Leave a Reply

