Being lovers!

image
The idea of moving on without you itself is so unfavourable. The last time we drifted apart not knowing of the consequences proved a lot of things for both of us. The beauty of how easily your body gives all its warmth to mine when my soul asks for yours. As your hands hold mine filling up the gaps with your fingers making me whole, I lift myself up to you opening myself like a flower. The wonders that you create with your tongue making me feel the magic of the love we have been living since two years of our life, enlightens the two of us as one. As I close my eyes, you let yourself into me pushing in the hopes of our future dreams and pulling out the past wounds. The more you try to discover within me, the deeper gets the hunger of love. The beautiful movements of our bodies we create as we sync together making rhythms of our song,finally calling ourselves lovers.

Leave a Reply

