Lusty Heart

Every time I try to walk away, something always make me stay.
You don’t have to worry so much.
Just come and hold me.
Grab my waist and pull me towards you. Bite my neck and hold me tighter. Kiss my lips and shut my mind off. Let my heart beat faster with every bite of yours over my body. Your tongue tasting my skin like they belong to each other. Your lips over mine and the lovely foreplay of our tongues creating a beautiful oneness around us. Your hands over my waist and mine over your curvy hips. Damn. Our body affairs are wonderful.

image

We make love with our souls. The beautiful collision of our bodies makes me want more of every bit of you. Oh my lusty heart, stop it.

Leave a Reply

